Who Can Participate ?

PRO Basketball LEAGUE


The Legacy...

Pro Corporate League (PCL), a renowned sports platform for all Corporate Cricket fans was founded in 2010 by Mr. Sachin Gupta. After successfully launching numerous successful sports leagues, PCL has returned for all Basketball fans out there with Pro Basketball League. Pro Basketball League is an initiative to give all Basketball fans a platform and simultaneously promote Basketball as a sport in our Country. With the help of PCL, we are ready and more than excited to announce Pro Basketball League.
Pro Basketball League holds its roots from Pro Corporate league, an eminent platform founded in 2010 by Mr. Sachin Gupta to bring innovation in the field of sports. The platform delivers to the aspirations of every player across the nation to excel within the game. A decade-old experience of conducting leagues is what makes us stand apart and best in the industry.


05-06 December 2020

Ultimate Prize

The Tournament builds towards the ultimate prize as various different clubs compete against each other to win the Pro Basketball league.

Showcase your skills and get a chance to get LIVE on national sports channels.


Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is the equipment needed to play the tournament?

Answer: All players are required to have their own appropriate footwear, the goal keeper is required to have a protective body cover. The rest of the kit for other players is optional.

2. Do I need to get a COVID-19 test before playing the tournament?

Answer : No, you just need to have the 'Aarogya Setu' app on your phone.

3. How do I register?

Answer : You can use the link provided on the website and fill the necessary details.

4. Can I apply for more than one series?

Answer: Yes, you can.

5. Can we change our team players?

Answer: No changes will be made after the final list is submitted.

6. Will the registration fee be refunded if I don't participate?

Answer: The registration fee is non-refundable if you fail to participate.

7. What are rules of the games?

Answer : Official rules as started by Basketball Federation of India will be applied.